Raus in die Natur. Rein ins Erlebnis

Vorstand der Abteilung Remscheid

Vorstandsmitglieder

1. Vorsitzender
Jürgen Flöttmann
Dörpersteeg 2
42897 Remscheid
Tel.: (02192) 55 38
Email: J.Floettmann@t-online.de

stv. Vorsitzende
Karl Schulz
Theodor Körner Str. 32
42853 Remscheid
Tel.: (02191) 92 75 27
E-Mail: karl.schulz@t-online.de

Schriftführerin
Ursula Frößler
Erlenstr. 23
42853 Remscheid
Tel.: (02191) 8 33 79
E-Mail: kufro@web.de

1. Kassenwartin
Helga Greb
Neuenhöhe 86
42929 Wermelskirchen
Tel.. (02191) 88 67 10
Email: helga.greb@t-online.de

stv. Kassenwartin
Ursula Frößler (s.o.)

1. Wegewart
Jürgen Flöttmann (s.o.)

2. Wegewart
Harald Schmidt
Rospattstr. 3
42897 Remscheid
Tel.: (02191) 66 80 03
Email: harald.schmidt@gmx.de

1. Wanderwart
Manfred Bau
Kenkhauser Str. 5 I
42929 Wermelskirchen
Tel.: (02196) 88 65 73
Email: cmbau@arcor.de

2. Wanderwart
Michael Stollwerk
Freiheitsstr. 133
Tel.: (02191) 5 91 29 37
E-Mail: michael.stollwerk@web.de

Pressewart
Rolf Altmann
Im Ziegelfeld 15
42899 Remscheid
Tel.: (02191) 5 51 59
Email: s.u.r.altmann@t-online.de

Werbewart
Gerd-Diether Förster (s.o.)

Naturschutzwart
z.Zeit nicht besetzt

Beisitzer
Peter Schwarz
Fuchsweg 1
42899 Remscheid
Tel.: (02191) 5 31 09
Email: peter.sw@t-online.de

Christine Schulz
Christian-Meyer-Str. 71
42897 Remscheid
Tel.: (02191) 6 42 66
Email: edgar.schulz@web.de

Antje Salomon
Hoffeldstr. 1a
42859 Remscheid
Tel.: (02191) 38 61 77
Email: salomant@web.de